Who are we now? I believe there is more then a nostalgic memory of where we start our journey...


Premiere at the Philharmonie Munich, Gasteig

Concept and Choreography: Roberta Pisu
Composed by: Wilfried Hiller (W.P.)
Music by: Arcis Saxophon Quartett
Dancers: Marta Jaèn, Clara Cafiero, David Cahier, Alfonso Fèrnadez
Set & Lightdesign: Michael Heidinger
Dramaturgy: David Treffinger
Choreographic Assistent: Guido Badalamenti
Production Assistent: Francesca Poglie
Production Manager: Michael Lanz

View the official trailer

Click the button